Bob Wilson,

Ratings & Reviews

Zillow Reviews

  

08/27/2015 - zuser20140412120807317
Helped me rent a home in Pelican Bay, Naples, FL 34108.

A true professional. He has genuine concern for his clients, and places himself in the client's position. One of a kind. We had a very short time to find a new home and Bob went above and beyond to help.


  

07/30/2014 - davidzandri
Other service. Naples, FL

Bob has helped my family in the past with the sale of a home in an estate. Now, Bob is currently helping me find a home in town in a specific school district so our children can continue on with their friends. It's been a challenge to find exactly what we are looking for but Bob does not give up - he always has a smile and when one door closes he looks to open another on our search. Bob is just a blessing to work with!!!


  

11/23/2011 - Micki1043
Sold a home in 2005.

Bob was extremely knowledgeable of the Naples area and real estate in general. We had no difficulty in the process and all and his negotiation skills were great! I recommend him highly and would use him again if we decide to sell.


  

10/25/2011 - connieonpc325
Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2007 in Naples, FL.

We dealt with two agents prior to him and he was the best agent we dealt with. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for. We would highly recommend him.


  

10/22/2011 - krich26
Bought a home in 2011.

I've known Bob for over 10 years and when it came time to buyl, he was the only person I considered. In today's market you need someone trustworthy and make sure all your interests are taking care of. Thanks Bob, you made my transition much easier.


  

10/21/2011 - BRYCARGUY
Showed home in 2006 in Pelican Bay, Naples, FL 34108.

ONE OF THE BEST REAL ESTATE AGENTS I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH----GREAT HOST---KNOWS HIS JOB---TAKES PLEASURE IN WORKING OUT THE BEST POSSIBLE DEAL FOR HIS CLIENT I RATE HIM AAA+++ THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP BOB


  

10/19/2011 - jsmedia
Showed home in 2000 in Pelican Bay, Naples, FL 34108.

I've worked with Bob over the last ten years. He is very knowledgeable of the Naples area (and surrounding communities) based on his years as an appraiser and agent.

He follows through with what he says he will do and makes certain that the client is satisfied. Highly recommend


  

10/19/2011 - schoenerhase
Bought a home in 2011 in Four Seasons, FL 34109.

I would recommend this agent, and I have recommended this agent. When I started my search for a second home I had no knowledge of the area. Bob is an expert in the Naples area and that was important to me. I trust Mr. Wilson with making the right decisions on properties for me to consider. He listens to the client and acts on their behalf.

 

Other Client Testimonials:

 

  • I can not thank you enough Bob for your help with purchasing my first home, your knowledge of the area and home values was amazing. Jennifer W. Naples Florida. 2013
 
  • Bob helped me secure excellent deals on 3 commercial properties which he then helped me to secure tenants, very professional, extremely knowledgeable and works 24/7 to get the sales finalized with minimal issues, Thanks again, Bob.
    Darcy W. Naples Florida 2013/2014
 
  • After being treated poorly by an agent i was referred to call Bob to sort out some difficulties i was having in securing my home, Bob took control over the whole situation, made sure everyone did their jobs and i was able to secure the purchase of my home. Highly recommend Bob Wilson, he will be my broker from now on. Mike R., Naples Florida. 2014
 
  • I was looking on the Internet for a special house for my family, one property was worse then the next. I found Bob's website signed up and he contacted me strait away, offering to help  search and find my dream starter house. After conversing about what i was qualified for and the most important features i wanted the home to have. Bob went right to work emailing me listings to preview. Then he emailed me one which he said looked perfect and that we needed to secure a showing ASAP the market was busy and he didn't want me to miss out on this one. Well he was correct, as soon as i saw the home i fell in love. We made an offer which was accepted, 2 other offers came in after we had secured the contract. Thank you so much my kids love the pool and big trees to climb in. Jordyn H L Naples Florida. 2014